Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres which were written centuries ago, Discuss and use your own experience.

One of the most contentious issues today relates to how legacy plays and materials which have been taught in schools may cause potential issues for students' development. Some people think that students will learn no creative knowledge, while others maintain that learning old works will help students to embrace their heritage. In this essay, I will explore the positive and negative effects of learning plays and works which were written centuries ago.

To begin with, learning vintage resources will help students to be more appreciated their history. The reason for this is that history is the root of our being, hence a good understanding of our ancestor will create a strong bond between each member in society. In addition, high school students who engage in legacy works and plays often tend to be more enhanced in critical thinking.

On the other hand, I feel just as convinced that taking serious on works which were written long time ago may impact on students' creativity. I often argue that in fact, the lack of creativity will penalise students' career and mental development. Furthermore, the problem of lacking adequate resources for students to learn correctly is also a big major concern for schools. For instance, many books and old works tend to be invalidated or broken because of time, hence it is a challenge for schools to remedy this issue.

In conclusion, despite the pros and cons of learning legacy works. It now has been shown that by studying vintage artworks, students will be equipped with a better mindset about their history and heritage, though they may suffer the lack of creativity.