Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model of youngsters. Do you support it or not?

A little retrospection would reveal and history has witnessed sports person and famous movies actors play a crucial in our society. However, they consider as a role model for new generation children. I endorse this view and I will discuss merits and demerits of this phenomenon in following paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous advantages are associated to following popular personalities. The most prominent is sports stars motivates their nation youngster to do some sports to represent their country in front of world. For instance, Kofi Kingston a Jamacian wrestler won WWE championship which encourage their small nation youngsters about the value of sports in their life. Not only this, some celebrities involve in welfare for needy an poor people, consequently, younger ones also do some work for helping the society.

Nevertheless, to following the famous celebrities also put some bad impacts on society. The first and foremost is, to earn extra money they do some adults adds as well as dangerous stunts due to this children try to imitate that things in their life which results some time they become a victim of illegal activities. To epitomize, Sanjay Dutt, a bollywood stars who involve in criminal offences which led his fans to do strike for his escape from prison.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, famous individuals are part and parcel for common people in the society. Needless to say, they do some false things which are unavoidable.