With the rise in use of internet facilities results in generation of several problems in our society. Discuss the problems and its solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the use of internet around the globe. However, with the wide range usage of internet which results in various causes in the society. This essay, I will discuss the problems behind this phenomenon and also few solution to talks this issue.

To embark with, numerous factors are associated to negative consequences of the internet. The most prominent is physical and psychological effects as more and more youngsters surf on internet for whole days and they sacrifice their sleeping hour due to this they become a victim of stress and various diseases. What is more, some people use internet for hacking which they hack individual’s personal data and show them in front of world. For instance, According to survey of daily hunt news, 25% of computer hacker earn money by hacking social as well as banking sites.

Nevertheless, there are also few solutions to short out these problems. The first and foremost is children should use internet under the supervision of their parents and they should encourage their kids about sports and exercises which led to them fit as fiddle. Needless to say, to keep safe our personal data, we can create a personal account with the help of cyber security.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, internet play a important role in our lives as it’s a part and parcel of our society. However, this trend also put some problems among the society which are unavoidable.