Today, the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening. What do you believe are the reasons for this? What can be done to prevent this from happening?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of economical difference among wealthy and poor people which widely spread around the globe. In this essay, i will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and also suggests some solutions to tackle this problem.

To begin with, numerous factors are associated to this problem. The most prominent is, unemployment as many of middle class student do not find any job after completed their education due to this they have less money to fulfill their daily needs. What is more, inflation is also give birth to less opportunities in life, consequently, it is very hard for common people to meet their towering of dreams. For instance, according to Daily Hunt news, about 34% people in India has no own homes it only because of poverty.

Nevertheless, there also some solutions to sort out this problem. The first and foremost is, government should provide their nation youngsters a good gob for their bright future. Needless to say, people should create own plan of budget for their home which will be fruitful for them to maintain their reputation in society.

To conclude, I firmly believe that, undoubtedly, their is huge gap between common and rich people. However, there are some solution which can be helpful them to harness their poverty.