Today, the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening. What do you believe are the reasons for this? What can be done to prevent this from happening?

Now-a-days, there is a huge economical gap in between public like some are rice and other are poor is extending. According to my perspective, it happens by the various causes like differece in the salary and the unemployment. So, this problems can be solved with the synergy of both public and the government. This essay will be discused in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the obstacle, firstly, the unemployment is a major issue for many countries that's why the poor people can not send their childern to school and their kids donot get a change to do study due to the expenditure of the schools. For example, researches show that in India several people who live underpoverty line and they do not send their minors to school and then by the lack of education they cannot get good jobs by end they fail to rise up. Moreover, the salary is the different of every person then the juniors cannot compair with the siniors.

In the solutions, first and formost, the government should provide a good and better education to the public so that they can also get a way to earn hand some money. For instance, a person who is poor but he learnt in good institute then any one cannot stop him to do job. Furthermore, the assositation should make a rule to earn equal money in a company a manager. Hence, this can help to make a equal public.

To sum up with, the discrimination between rich and poor is rising however, it can be reduced by the steps of government.