With the rise in the use of internet facilities results in generation of several problems in our society. Discuss the problems and its solutions.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals internet usage has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding, this I would say, it has many obstacles like health, crime and many more and can be solved by implementing the solutions will be discussed in this essay.

To begin with its hitch, firstly it has the vast effect on our body like people get many diseases due to it. For example, obesity, it happens by setting for long time and when persons do not go to work out. Secondly, the cyber crime is on the peak point due to lack of awareness such as child trafficking, hacking etc.

In the solutions, it is a duty of administration to set a time restriction on the daily based internet so that public can also spend some time for playing out door and by the end they can remain fit. Moreover, clans should adopt high security features like ant viruses and children can get award by their parents. Thus, this glitch can be solved with the synergy of association and population.

To sum up with, everything comes in the market with its own pros and cons but it depends on person that how they use it. Although, several obstacles can be identified of the internet but it can be resolved by various ways.