Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

In this modern era, with the help of advancement several benefits of the technology can be identified in every sector such as medical, architecture and others. However, the advancement in medical has changed the way of people living by providing long life. According to my perspective, it is very good for the community with various ways, so I will try to analyze it in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, this progress in the medical sector helps to cure numerous types of diseases which cannot be amazon in life like, cancer, diabetes etc. For example, the cancer is very harmful sickness which could not be cured in the past time but now-a-days, many people have saved their life only due to the latest techniques of the science. Hence, it is only for the benefits of the public.

In additional, as the life is very important for everyone so these technologies are helpful to livelong such as, with this growth many products have produced in the market like the body masses which helps to gain body mass. Researches have shown that many people have become the famous in the world with the growth of science.

To sum up with, everything comes in the market with its own pros and cons meanwhile, medical technology also have many advantages which have been described in this essay.