Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Or Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

recently, phenomenon of medical technology in regards to human's life expectancy has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is medical technology responsible for the human's life expectancy?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the science perspective standpoint, medical achievements are bound up inextricably with scientific research, which indicates they lead to both innovative design and major enhancement. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between health workers and health discovery as well as an exponential increase in life expectancy. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of recent technology is correlated positively with not only body immune system but also fatal mortality.

Within the realm of public belief, without the slightest doubt, new medical achieve attribute to chronic disease, in that it would come down to treatment, cure, and prevent. A salient example of such attribution is incurable disease, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take pill killer for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint unhealthy diet and less exercise problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to ageing, serious ill, and even air pollution. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of health discovery and medical technology improvement.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of medical technology on human 's life expectancy are of more importance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.