Nowadays students take loans to get higher qualification. What are the advantages and disadvantages of taking loans?

In this ear of technology, every person want to get higher education due to it is very neccessary for getting good jobs, that's why students get lones to have it. According to my perspective, the several pros and cons can be indentify, so I will try to anayze it in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the benefits of getting lons, Firstly the student who belong to a middel and poor family background can be litrate with the help of these lones and will involve in the growth of the country. For instance, a person who has a better capability to learn and has certain unique skills but he cannot do best because of his less qualification, how ever if the government will give him lone then he can do some thing different for his country. Moreover, the economic status will grow.

On the other hand, there are also few drowbacks of lone like certain students get lone but at the end they might fail in their study due to some reasons, so it will difficult for them to pay back the loans which they have been taken for their study. For example, reserches have proven that certain students got in dipration who can not pay back the loans and some were susisded.

To sum up with, there are lots of benefits of getting loans for study, how ever some disadvantages. So, only those students should get loans who are perfect in study and think that they can pay back it.