Now days, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

people are spending long working hours in the office ; consequently, their personal life is affected negatively. it can generate a lot of disscussion. This essay eill discuss its cause and effects, moreever, will recommend few corrective steps also.

Firstly, excessive work pressure in today’s corpraye culture requires extra hours to complete the assignment on schedule. Apart from that, advancement of the artifical intellegence and robotics have added the pressure of job insecurities. therefore, the workers and always under pressure to preform at aptimum levels to stay relevant

Moving further, lomg working schedule not only affects physical and psychological health negativety ,it has a negative impact on personal life also . consequently , more families are separating than ever before because the couple does not have enough time to spend together to keep the bonmd alive and people are falling sick more frequently. employees health and performance is the backbone of the success of any organization, therefore ,the management should review human resource policies and implement to have better work-life management. Additionally, companiescan implement shift model with limited working hours so that employee can handover pending work to the employee in next shifi

In conclusion,in my opinion, the excesssive work pressure has affected both peace in personal life and efficiency in professional life, therefore , organisation should review their policices and rectify accordingl.