Crime is increasing at an alarming rate. What are the causes and solutions of this?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of crime which widely spread around the globe. This essay, I will discuss the reasons and the solutions to tackle this phenomenon.

To begin with, numerous factors are associated to upsurge the crime rate. However, the most prominent is, unemployment as younger ones has less job opportunities due to this they do some criminal acts to fulfill their towering of dreams. What is more, media also impacts on individuals mind which they try to implement the things in their lives, consequently, they become victim of illegal activities. For instance, blue wheal, a worldwide popular game which led to thousands of deaths in all over the world. Thus, crime is extensively spread.

Nevertheless, there are also few solutions to short out this problem. The first and foremost is, if government provide jobs after completed the studies, youngster can be encouraged about future and they decrease the stress about their future. Needless to say, parents should keep their eyes on their children which they should try to kids use social sites in under their supervision. Moreover, government should aware their nation people about consequences of criminal offences, it will be helpful to harness the crime.

To conclude, I firmly believe, unemployment as well as mass media increases crime. Undoubtedly, if government put some efforts, than crime can be handled.