People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

A little retrospection would reveal and history has been witnessed that sports activities is a part and parcel of our society. However, people likely to do some dangerous activities such as, skydiving, motorcycle sports and white-water river rafting. I do not endorse the view to do this type of sports activities and I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous factors are associated to demerits of this phenomenon. The most prominent is, doing these activities seems to very dangerous for common individual as when they watch these activities on television which led them to try that things in real life, consequently, they become a victim of accidents and even left their lives while doing these activities. For instance, Paul Walker, a Hollywood actor, was died in car accident because he was driving his car so fast on the road.

In addition to it, it also required lots of budget to do deadly sports. As a result, if someone wanted to do these sports then they need to hire some professional which they have to pay lot of money. Needless to say, these demerits have a far-reaching impact on participants.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, to doing these adventurous sports has number of demerits. However, it also has few merits which are unavoidable.