People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

In today's world, people are aware of notion with sports influences on individual for developing the career. While it is claimed that some activities are prejudiced to human and provide life threat. Some people argue that activities like skydiving, motorcycle , white-water river rafting are treated as adventure games. In this essay, I shall discuss point of view by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, People considering these activities as adventure which are treated as bravery in social lives. Some people argue that doing these extra ordinary tasks, they may get celebrity status. For example, while sky diving activities start, claim lots of advertisement which are other mean of earning. Other example, people ride the Mount Everest as mark of feat achievement. In addition, people pursuing these tasks, consider themselves as a hero to prove everything possible.

Secondly, people those argue these activities are prejudiced to human's life and claim it is not accurate adventure tasks. It is argued that people while performing these tasks loose their life which cause huge catastrophic for their families. In addition, it has been seen that teenagers perform these task to get taste of adventure and cross personal fear factor.

In recapitulate, there are some positives and negatives around this argument and I believe in notion to emphasize these activities but with controlled environment of safety and measurements. I would recommend people keen their interest should pay attention to the directive of equipment and read thoroughly all norms and rules.