Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this competitive world, advertisements take a pivotal role to increase the value and attract people toward them. It levy and provide multifarious features within a glance to public. People believe the notion that these advertisements can be place in schools to get extra revenue but other people argue that these distract people from their daily routine and conspicuous bad influence their performance. I reckon the notion believing in ban of these advertisement in schools, will discuss reasons and solutions and give conclusion.

Firstly, there are multifarious bad influences on study and performance of students. Advertisements at school may have vulgar images or replace the good thoughts to bad imaginary though. For example, new release movies posters, garments advertisements poster. Pupils come to school for education not for a ambassador of any external revenue for schools. Any vulgar poster distract school's students and causing them to severe failure in their performance which results them to lagging in their objectives.

Secondly, I believe there are many profound solutions which can be in place to stop these holdings. Places where they can put these attracting advertisements like cinemas, markets and roads can be emphasized. In additions as an alternative, heavy penalties can be implement on sponsors if they break any rules in case of vulgarness. These barrier will clear the harassment to women from societies.

Ultimately, people believing in advertisements held not in school but in other places as aforementioned. I would recommend Government's policies must be stringent and remind everyone by campaign in different regions.