Some people believe that it's not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people that internet is required to live a full life. While it is possible to claim that internet provides myriad features and ease the day to day task, my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall discuss my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

To start with, there are several reasons why internet is mandatory in individual life. One of them is ease of work such as communicating to relatives or friends. Firstly, it is claimed that internet access provides ample advantages such booking tickets, sending email, online meeting etc. It should also be taken into account that internet access is connected to electronic devices and providing all information related to vicinity and all over the world.

On contrary, those who argue for internet access provide doom life have a different view and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that children grasp wrong information providing by phishing and dubious agency who's work is to spread virus or wrong information. Sometime, internet provide virus and demand ransom money. Then, there are concerns about safety of data associated with individual's life.

In recapitulate, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that internet is mandatory to live full life as it provides treasure of knowledge and demonstrate a epitome example. I would recommend that regime should be surveillance for wrong doers.