It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To nurture the child in early age with etiquette, manners and teach them for adequate communication method to behave properly in social life is considered highly in today's life. Some people believe that early age of child can acquire good habits and learn quickly sociable manner if penalize adequately whereas people argue that learning in early age is not accurate age and punishment should not be imposed. In this essay, I shall discuss the both views by analyzing this argument and explore the less severe punishment to learn social values with my personal opinion.

To start with, in advance technological era of this century children are very enthusiastic and brilliant to acquire etiquette for social communication. It has been stated that early age is perfect to learn good behavior which give good result through out the life. Children are molded in proper environment with adequate facilities and should be taught with proper process. Parents and teachers should come together and discuss their bad habits and place a routine scrutiny to secede these.

On contrary, there are myriad punishment and praises which can cultivate good manners in child and it affects the learning skills as well. One of them to give less gift on achieving the target with delay or provide good outlook and cuisine on completion of tasks. There should not be beating punishment at all.

In recapitulate, while there are less severe punishment should be offered once any child not perform well. In my opinion, best method to improve learning skills in early to remove the praise life gift. I would recommend, teachers and parents must give direction to achieve the target with accurate way.