Environment has become a major concern over the last of couple of decades. resulting in several debtaes on who should be responsible for ensuring its sustenance for our future generations.

In today's world, the pollution has sparked the debate for endurance of the life expectancy for the current and coming generation. Warning message as raised in sea level and pollution in oceans have created a catastrophic problem for us which need quick action on priority basis. In this essay I shall discuss the reasons and solutions to re-mediate the problems and will provide the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are myriad and conspicuous reasons which are responsible for current environmental pollution either water or soil. One of them is usage of plastic in daily life which has significant role to pollute air and water. In addition increase in production of vehicles and increase in emerging of CO2 and other catastrophic gases. The today's generation is not able to take breath in big cities and bad air, water causing the many chronic diseases.

Secondly, the responsibilities of removing these bad elements which are beleaguered us and decreasing our life expectancy are on shoulder of every individual. People should use traditional method to commute to office or emphasize the car pool. Every citizen must avoid to use plastics and do not liter the air quality by burning these wastage. The regime of province has power to encourage people to obligate the direction to save this earth.

In recapitulate, While there is strong demand to save the earth by following some measure steps. People should save every endangered species and pave the attentions to nurture the nature as heaven place. I would recommend people should avoid plastic and use recycle products.