Talk about pros/cons of this era as it is full of daily inventions?

Today's world is full of discoveries and inventions which has placed the era of daily inventions. People follow and consume these inventions in terms of ease the daily activities and to raise the comfortable level. Mobile applications connected with internet have sparked the ease level in greater extent. Some people believe that usage of application provides profound advantages and other people argue not useful. In this essay I shall discuss both views by analyzing of this argument and provide the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are multifarious and myriad positives influences on public. One of them is improved communication in between people which has decreased the distance between societies. For example, any information can be passed through application connecting to internet such as Whatsapp, Facebook, Skype and many others. Any blistering news do not have to wait for person to go manually rather than mobile voice.

On contrary, people arguing application and see it as disadvantages in our life have omnipotence influences. One of them is security issue as application tracks always your location and data access. Secondly, there are violent videos and unpleasant news can be shared across these platform. They argue that privacy of person is very flammable in this era of technology. Too much inventions emphasize the frustration level of individual.

In recapitulate, while there are positives and negatives of this invention, In my personal view I believe notions advantages are various if application used in boundaries of humanitarian. I would recommend Cyber security should scrutiny the conversation over these application to remove bad elements from society.