Do you think that formal written examinations are a good way to assess knowledged at school?

Students at school for learning and getting knowledge is main an essential outlook of early adolescent age in individual life in this world. Some people believe that writing exams in school in formal format provide the knowledge and other argue that writing exams in formally words is not alter knowledge. In this essay, I shall discuss that formal way to write exams is not only provide knowledge but it provides etiquette in individual life.

Firstly, schools have itinerary to pursue the study throughout the subjects which demand exam to get into next academic year. Writing any exam in etiquette and moral boundaries develops the attitude and mind set of students. This process is not limited to writing only but accommodates on daily basis in our general life. Acquiring these morals from any medium either writing or speaking or reading comes verbal in our social life. Any exam out of this format leads inadequate knowledge and lack of problem resolving skills.

Secondly, communication between students must be elucidate with unequivocal manners. After completion of school, college, person leads nations and sits in many international debate. The way person communicates to other participants, better is option of deal. To resolve any problems in life, knowledge and courage is primarily mandate to accomplish the aim. Pursuance formal way is best way to get happiness.

In recapitulate, examination in school with formal writing format provides an outlook of growth. People and regime of nation must do scrutiny of study format. There should be no loophole to cultivate the knowledge in students.