Is tourism in less developed countries advantage or disadvantage? Discuss your views and give your opinion.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about tourism's influences on nation's economy for less developed countries. While it is possible to claim that nation with high tour and tourism play a preponderant role to raise revenue and economy. My view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall discuss my personal view by analyzing the both sides of argument.

There are several reasons why tourism cultivate the wealth in any nations. On of them is employment as there are opportunities to increase for locals with increase of tourists. It can also be argued that tourists get knowledge or flavor of local tradition and exaggerate the nation which ultimately effect nation's image. For example festivals and events during year. It should be also taken into account that tourists come to nation means purchase product of places, cause the increase in revenue of dwarf as well nation.

Those who argue that tourism in less developed countries have their a negative view and say that it is accurately a good thing. Firstly it is claimed that tourists may create problems like racism with local residents which may result into dispute. Then, there are many concerns about safety of tourists while travelling to nation.

While there are strong arguments of both views in this case, my personal view is that tourism has pivotal direct impact on nation's economy and affect it's image at international level. I would recommend that every nation eases the tour visa norms and policies.