Mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

In past time when people got latest news by kingdom's messenger but time has changed a lot in advancement era of competitive technology era. Some people believe that mass media TV, radio, newspaper are necessity part of their life while other argue that it increases violence due to racism in society. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing the argument and provide the logical conclusion.

Firstly, there multifarious reason why mass media has engulfed the people preferences in such a way to considered as essential part of life. It is claimed that mass medias provide blistering news updated due to espouse of internet technology. For example, TV, radio, newspaper, Facebook, whats app and many more. These apps on mobile provide notification for the latest event in their vicinity. People take advantages to report any abnormal cases to police quickly.

On contrary, some people are apprehended by ebriety in terms of non-social works which cause violence in societies. It is argued that these people spread wrong and violence information on Facebook and whats app which cause severe loss in terms of human's life. Some channels participate in swindle with assaulter to lit more crime in societies. Today's media wants every single information for celebrity also and cause much disturbance by surveillance.

In recapitulate, while there are strong arguments for this notion. I believe if we use these mass media in betterment way, we could improve our society to better extent. I would recommend, regime of nation must scrutiny these channels of news and in defaulter case, it may be penalized with stringent blistering actions.