Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this world, young children playing sport have enormous vision in terms of have a fit body, exercise, career, passion and mentor. Some People believe to play sports is very advantage and other think it disturbs their studies and other activities. This essay will discuss why play sport is important and conclude the advantages overweight the disadvantages.

Firstly, Child like the play and participate to win the game. There are numerous pros for child who play sports. In competitive world, child's body must be fit and must have balance mind. Game provides fitness which balance the immunity system. Playing in team always gives benefits in terms of management skills, sharp mind, team cooperation. Playing sport is vital booster to discipline of individual. As a result children behaves in discipline manner to their parents. Young age is appropriate age to join any game. For example , Sachin Tendulakar started to play in young age and he became legend of cricket. Sports is not giving skills but it gives team spirits which is provide courage not to give up.

Secondly, despite of numerous advantages, disadvantages exists until itinerary doesn't follow with timely. Overplay on daily basis means wastage of time, that results into legging of study. Profound of overconfidence in any sports can give you health injury. Balancing the sport and study is very crucial to deal with time.

To recapitulate, Advantages of sports in individual life always provide success window in health and wealth. I would recommend that young age is superb age to learn game which may give you direction for your career. Last but not least, playing a sport in tournament means you are dedicated, refined and enthusiastic to your goal.