In many countries plastic bags are the main source of rubbish causing pollution in oceans and on land; therefore they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In past time when this packaging material plastic in form of bottles, wrapping to objects and many more was not present and causing no harmful to natural resources. While in today's life, to preserve and protect ediable stuff, electronic equipments, dialy use general stuff are emphasized to higher extent. In my personal view, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I shall discuss the both views by analyzing this argument and will provide a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are multifarious reasons why plastic become a part of daily life of individual. On of them is ease factor which provides easily wrappable to gain productivity. For example, ediable items which are made from milk, wheat, electronic items. These commodities were packaging in paper but after plastic wrapping introduce, these packaging are emphasized in this plastic form. In addition, product manufacturers use these plastic material as it is easily available with durability.

Secondly, there are many unequivocal and ubiquitous examples for these plastic product as these do not decay with time. Upon burning, these cause some peril danger which cause cancer with damaging of respiratory system. Scientist has not discovered any enzyme which can recycle these plastic materials. If it is intake into any living species, it could choke respiratory tubes. For example, due to this we have bad air quality and ocean water is also opaqued to higher extent.

In recapitulate, while there are strong lucid evidences, in my personal view we should stop this plastic involvement in wrapping or packaging. I would strongly recommend that regime must campaign bad influence of plastic which exits in our environment and should be collect on priority basis from all dustbin debris.