Effects of online shopping on local shopping and to make suggestions how to improve its negative effects.

Nowadays, online shopping sparks the marktets with flood of choice of products for every categories. People have shop online get advantages, however disadvantages exists as well. Every single commodity is avialble and deliverable easily at home with just a order. In this essay I will discuss these problems and explore possible solutions.

There are several problems for people who order online. These includes product quality, size , late delivery and security issue. Since you order online and don't have idea of cloth until you hold it in your hands. This verification led to customer's satisfaction to buy a product. As we do online payments, our personal records go online, it may breach to go in wrong hands while doing transaction. Some e-commerce partners don't provide clear return and warranty policy, cheat the customer sometime.

In solutions, there are many alternatives to form the online e-commerce as a profound way of shopping. Company should ensure product, size and delivery duration for the customer. They must provide outlook for security in terms transaction with proper bank enduring gateway. Providing a clear return and warranty policies is heart winning strategy which holds the customer for longer duration.

In recapitulate, e-commerce provide various advantages but come with aforementioned problems and solutions. I would recommend, online company prioritize the customer's satisfaction and provide better service.