cars and Aeroplanes have become a significant part of modern life. what is your opinion?

The important effect of Cars and Aeroplanes have become a significant part of modern life, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of cars and aero planes and other vehicles are necessary part of our life has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. This essay will elaborate how transportation vehicles become life easy and people easily travel one place to another and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons all individual want to spend the easy life and they use the good transportation facilities like cars, aeroplanes and facilities, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people easily move to one country to another country by air transportation . Furthermore, some people very busy in their life for this reason most of business and others use to fast speed vehicles

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of cars and aero planes play significant role in our daily life, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that due to fast speed vehicles occur a lot of accident, whereas, increase the mortality rate .Moreover, these types of transportations emits more pollution due to occur many diseases such as lungs disease ,skin problems.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of high speed vehicles are prominent, although all International government should be overlooked make a sentence about transportation vehicles and some problems occur due to vehicle’s fules should be handled.