E-Books or Print Books, which one is your preference? Why do you prefer either of them above the both?

The foundation of every country is education of its youth, it is equally important for boys and girls. So that proper knowledge is necessary in every field of development, likewise, it is fully dependent on the E books and print books, many people use E books, while others prefer print books. I will discuss its reasons in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some people think change is the law of nature, likewise man has fully developed, he has also change his learning way, he has switched from print books to computer, because in earlier days, people had to carry all books in bags, which was very very difficult for them. Moreover, computer have more storage due to which people can store more and more data in their computers,studying in the laptops or computers have become status symbol of living, because in most countries laptops are used for studying.

on the other hand, some people do not leave their learning style, because they do better understand on the print books as compare to computer. Furthermore, computer screens are also harmful for eyes of human. Besides this, individuals do more concentrate on the books for learning, their can pay more attention towards their study. In addition, this proposal also improve their handwriting and other learning skills, sometime when students prefer computers, then they fully dependent on machines.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion if students use computer for studying it is also good for them, but they should not leave print books, it is also beneficial for them.