Nowadays, it is common knowledge that plastic pollutes the environment. Thus, do you think companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products? Please state what your opinion is and why.

The environment around us constitutes of all those factors, which influence on all survival living beings for instance human being, flora and fauna. As soon as an imbalance occurs in those factors, our existence will be threatened. Likewise, plastic is harmful for environment, but most companies use plastic containers or polythenes to pack their goods. I will discuss this topic in upcoming in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, plastic things spread pollution in the environment, because it is non bio degradble, whereas other paper or cotton bags are dissolved in the soil, which increase the fertility of soil, it is beneficial for farmers. Moreover, these products are very harmful for asthma and skin patients, they have face many problems for breathing.

Apart from this, if customers will carry their carry bags from homes for packing, they can also save their money, that is consumed on buying plastic bags, so many companies spend their money for making the plastic containers, that will be also saved. Furthermore, if people will prefer cotton or handmade bags, then the market of those bags will also raised, due to which many people will get employment in those factories.

In conclusion, it can be said that all companies should not be allowed to use the plastic containers. Government should ban the plastic in the world and make some laws against the people, who use plastic bags, but government should install some factories, which can provide things made by other materials.