Some people believe that laws change human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree.

Change is the law of nature, so that people have to face many change time to time . Many people think that laws laws change the behaviour of human. I am partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, when people follow the laws then they can save themselves from many difficulties, like accidents. Secondly, Laws become helpful in decreasing the crime rate from the country, because when people will fear from the punishments, which get after the crime, than they will not participate in the crimes. Moreover, law become helpful to get justice for victim.

On the flip side, while some people think that they have to face many problems due to law on the road and another place, likewise they have to follow many rules driving time, which change their behaviour like stop on the red lights and wear the helmet . Besides this, sometime criminal save from the laws with help of money and punishment get the victim.

In conclusion, it can be said that every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But my point of view is government should make the proper rules, The person who try to break the law, he should get strict punishments.