Nowadays, it is common knowledge that plastic pollutes the environment. Thus do you think companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products? Please state what your opinion is and why.

One of the conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that it is common knowledge that plastic pollutes the environment and then companies should allow use plastic containers the environment around us constitutes of all those factors, which influence on all survival living beings for instance human beings, flora and fauna.

There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and. I will explain this essay in my view-point the number of the arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that the living beings for instance human beings. As soon as the plastic is harmful for environment, but most companies use plastic containers or poly-thene to pack their goods.

In upcoming to being plastic things should spread the pollution into the environment and where other paper bags and Cotton bags are not polluted the environment can not only contribute to which increase the fertility of soil it is beneficial for farmers. But also lead to numerous other benefits of various fields.

Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefits more which it being effective, but they can enhance. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Moreover, these products are very harmful for skin-patient, they have face many problems for breathing. If all customers will carry their paper bags and the cotton bags from homes for packing our goods. So they can also save their money. Many companies spend their money for making the plastic containers.

In the conclusion that the benefits it can be said all the companies should not be allowed the plastic containers and government should ban the plastic.