Positive and negative effects of technology information through Mass Media.

One of the conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that mass media plays a vital role in our lives. The intrinsic purpose of mass media is a spread information in less time. Media is divided into two categories electronic media and print media.

There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain this essay in my view point. There is a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that the newspaper, magazine are example of print media while internet, television are example of electronic media. Mass media has both positive and negative impacts on society. Electric media has a great positive impact on society. The use of internet, people can watch news online on the mobile as well as on the computer. It is very easy way to access the information.

Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefits more which it comes to being effective more enhance the productivity of quality of their lives much ease efficiency and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead as far as augmenting of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

For instance information on social media like Facebook, Twitter and WhatsApp are unsafe. Anyone can Post any kind of information and pictures.

In the views of arguments mentioned about one can conclude that the benefits of our lives information through mass media can be taken as a highly experience only the proper precautions.