Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Some people believe that region affects the success of the person. In my view, this opinion is not a correct one the native region is not influenced on the success of the person this essay is discussed about what are the factors that affect for a person success

Firstly, I believe that success of a person is dependent on the many factors such as, support from family members and friends, neibhours and surroundings, goals and ambitions for the person. For example, the children’s in the business man family he/she can learn the business strategies from his/her father from childhood and he/she may become a successful business persons and gets successful position in the society. Success is not depends on the native region it depends on environment. A poor person who lives in slums are can become a successful leader if he helps the people and earn the good position in the society.

Secondly, any think in life will depends in the hard work and commitment of the person. To get a respectable position in the society success is very important. For example, Many successful people in the world became successful after leaving there native place like Obama old president of USA. The new place teaches a lot of thing about the world and became successful

To conclude with this, there is no impact of the native regions on the successful persons. The success depends on the hard work and smart work of the person.