Recently, the phenomenon of new language learning at an earlier age and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that learning a new language cannot be highly helpful to children, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new language at an early age can be plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support learning a new language in childhood. At first, teaching a new language to children may affect their own native language negatively. However, a second language can help teenagers to make a better future for themselves. For example, by knowing a global language such as the English language, the students can study in the best universities in developed countries.

In addition, Understanding and learning a different language might be hard and exhausting for school children. But, it seems to be easier to learn a sophisticated language such as the Persian language in early age. For instance, recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that the children have a more free brain and reflective mind than adults to learn a new language.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new language lessons for children far outweighed its drawbacks.