Recently, the phenomenon of becoming TV as a vital need in life, and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that TV is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both damaging and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that TV programs can be a plus, and I will analyze them throughout this

essay.

From experts standpoint, Tv programs can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that announcing, as well as TV news, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered there are many TV news channels that inform the recent events, scientific research, new technologies and etc from around the world.

Within the realm of knowledge and entertainment, TV programs might increase the positive consequences of enhancing the level of the people's public knowledge. Moreover, fundamental aspects of entertainment programs related to this fact that the demerits of this programs pertain to the rate of watching them against the scientific programs. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that there is a great interest in people to watch the programs related to different sciences and knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of Television far of outweighed its drawbacks.