Recently, the phenomenon of recent inventions' influences and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these inventions cannot be highly beneficial to the society, such an issue is regarded as constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that recent invention can be effective and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that recent inventions are detrimental to society. At first, some invention made us less exercise and lazier than before. However, some of them affected the daily works and industries positively. For example, after the advent of the computer the speed of computing and calculating and it used in all industries today.

In addition, despite all advantages with last inventions in people's life, they make people addicted to them. Television is one of the recent inventions used as entertainment that influenced the living of many people all around the world. For instance, recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people spend a lot of time in TV watching every day.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of the last inventions far outweighed their drawbacks.