Recently, the phenomenon of studying in abroad has grown a lot, despite the existence of brilliant scientists that educated in local universities. The study in overseas brings many advantages to the students who travel for education. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze some benefits of study in overseas.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support traveling to studying in abroad. At first, although education in foreign countries may have some difficulties such as financial and emotional issues, it has many scientific advantages. The students can study in the higher level of science in advanced countries. For example, the student can study in reputed universities such as Harvard and Cambridge as well as learn higher level science from the best professors.

In addition, while the students from the third would have fewer opportunities to find a job in their own countries, they could get a good job in overseas. The big renowned companies in advanced countries would employ the graduated people from reputed colleges. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of graduate students from universities in abroad have employed by big companies like Microsoft and never turned to their motherland.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the phenomenon, I profoundly believe that the positive effects of education in advanced countries are far outweighed its drawbacks.