Recently, the phenomenon of introducing various offers and discounts as a common marketing strategy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these strategies are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these common strategies can be plus, and I will analyze them throughout this essay.

From Economists standpoint, introducing various offers on a product sale can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that different offers for sale the product, as well as more sale, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered advantages of introducing various suggestions for sale the products.

Within the realm of products with high price, discounts might decrease the negative consequences of high prices. Moreover, fundamental aspects of low sale in large companies related to this reality that demerits of heavy prices pertain to less purchase from people. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of selling the expensive products is correlated negatively with lack of purchasing power from people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of common marketing strategies far outweighed its drawbacks.