In today's world, different government and international organisations are confronting many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it be taken care of?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the environmental concerns around the world, with pollution being a pivotal one especially in affluent nations. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. This essay will provide an overview of these reasons and suggest potential solutions.

There are a myriad of factors held accountable for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that waste of industries pollutes the environment at large scale. This garbage not only deteriorate water, soil and air, but it also has an adverse impact on ecology. Needless to say, all these demerits of pollution have a far-reaching impact on flora and fauna.

Steps to deal with this soaring concern are many but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated, but acceptable and practicable. Firstly, the government should take the firm stance against the industries and impose heavy penalties on those who harm the environment. Besides, media, be it print or electronic, should contribute to aware general public about the harmful impact and the precautions to curb this vicious practice. Only when convergent efforts from all aspect insured, we can expect the considerable progress to overcome this concern.

To conclude, dealing with pollution is one of the most prevalent problems that face by almost all countries around the globe today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps discussed above will strengthen the fight against and alleviate the growing concern. The potential impacts of this phenomenon are indeed too dire to ignore.