The violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. people who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of violent movies on TV and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these programs' effects are highly negative, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the violence programs increases crime in society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to agree with the negative effects of violence on TV in society. At first, to prevent crime acts from teenagers the violence movies are good teacher for parents. However, these programs are harmful to kids and teenagers themselves. For example, by watching crime movies the kids learn how do as criminals such as thief and killing.

In addition, the violence programs on TV are highly fun and entertainment. But, they can run the crimes among people as an ordinary behavior. These movies should be divided for the different range of ages. For instance, a recent research scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2015 has shown that a significant number of bad effects on the society by classifying the movies for different ages.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the entertainments whit violence programs and videos on TV , their drawbacks are far outweighed their benefits.