Recently, the phenomenon of school leaving and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that finding a job instead of continuing study in university cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that university education can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to suggest academic education. At first, working at a young age could be beneficial for their financial situation for the young people who leave school to find a job. However, it is very bad low literacy for people in the age of technology. For example, they are numbered as illiterate people who do not know how to work with a computer, if they learned nothing about it in the school.

In addition, young people might learn to make money properly in the market without academic education. But, they may do not know about proper social reactions among people in the community. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University in 2017 has shown that the people who educated in the university are at a higher level of culture and train better children for society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of leaving school because of a job far outweighed its benefits.