The only effective way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanization. How far you agree?

Recently the phenomenon of lack of employment has sparked an ongoing controversy which leads to a moot question, is development of infrastructure can be the solution? where it is held view that construction of new cities can resolve the problem, however many hold the opposite view that government should focus on region and small town to draw more jobs. In this essay both sides of the argument will be examined with related reason and example along with chosen conclusion.

From the social standpoint, quality infrastructure provide the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that availability of jobs and growing sector are inevitably bound up. According to my experience, when i was a university student, i performed an academic experiment which discovered that government development scheme and constructive plans for society do bring good amount of jobs which can play important role to battle unemployment. Thus, beneficial ramification of government sound planning can overcome the job availability.

With in the realm of Science, new inventions can increase the possibility of new business and job in every part of the country. Moreover, bringing up small town and granting extra funding to region pertain to more vacancies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of undeveloped region correlate negatively with the society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are different solution to every problem but with several compelling arguments I profoundly agree that government can resolve the issue of lack of jobs by not only develop modern cities but also improve on regional areas.