The only effective way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanization. How far you agree?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to unemployment and rapid urbanization. While it is claimed that the solution for unemployment is the urbanization, my point of view that the multi-factors are playing a major role behind the effect rather than urbanization. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different view of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of factors directly effective for unemployment such as quality of education, government support and self-management. For example, in China, globalization and localization with the help of vocational training have been solved the problems related to unemployment. Therefore, it is considered that the urbanization is not the one and only solution for this hazard.

On the other hand, those who believe the other sides of the argument have a different point of view a say that the rapid globalization as the best practice for unemployment. They do not believe the negative effects of rapid urbanization such as air pollution and citizens cacology. For instance, India has been developed a sustainable development program for unemployment with the help of villages in landside, and it is successful up to not.

In conclusion, it is believed that the rapid urbanization is not one and only solution in this glove. In nutshell, governments and professionals should take cognitive actions to remove unemployment.