In the last century when human astronaut first arrived on the Moon he said: "Space exploration is a big step for mankind". But

some pleople think it makes little difference to our daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to space exploration. While it is possible to claim that universe discovery is good only for education, my point of view that the new innovations came for us because of the space discovery. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a nation can gain because of space travels such as life quality, integrity and confidentiality improvement, high security, portability, availability, usability and disaster recovery. For example, telecommunicate and wireless technology has improved to a greater extent because of space travels, and as result, we all use this in our day-to-day life. Therefore, it is considered that the space-travelling as the best way for new innovations.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say that the space exploration bests only for studies. For example, most of the mathematical formulas used in space and astrology calculations cannot use in our daily life. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the space exploration is a theory. But those people cannot discover the brighter side of the argument.

In conclusion, it is believed that the space exploration is a risky job, but new things will add to our daily life. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the governments' and professionals should encourage space discovery projects.