Space exploration was one of the biggest achievement in the history of mankind. While many people think that resources invested on the space exploration is a complete waste, I completely disagree with their opinion. This essay will discuss why and how the discovery of space has brought many changes in the life.

Firstly, the exploration of space has unfolded many facts which were unknown at one time. The discovery gave scientists and researchers the opportunities to study the space by sending and thus evaluate and measure the affect of external environment on the planet earth. For example, It is due to the study of space that our scientist can predict the forecast of lunar and solar eclipse. Space exploration has proven to be the most prolific study for the betterment of mankind.

Today, we are sending a number of satellites to different orbits in the space. These satellites gather a lot of useful information which is used by us in day to day life. For example, It is due to the satellites that we can use the GPS service to conveniently locate our destination. All of this was not possible had space not been discovered.

In conclusion, I can say that the revolution in the space technology has brought significant comfort in the day to day life of a human being and its proves that space exploration was not a waste but the most important scientific discovery till the date.