Some people suggest that each family should only have one car and encourage alternative vehicle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

films have always been an important source of entertainment and learning ever since the invention of television. Recently a lot of people have started realizing the

importance of inclusion of movies in the academic curriculam. Analysis the visual motion is as vital as studying literature. In this essay, some rationales behind this stage will be put into consideration to emphasis the inclusion of studying films in the curriculm.

Firstly, movies can greatly help in increasing the creativity of the students. students can get inspired by the themes of the movies and get attracted to various fields

such as science, story writing, music, acting, dancing etc. Secondly, films also motivate and inspire people to choose and follow their principals. this helps them in choosing their career. For examle many scientists decided to choose

thier profession after being inspired by science and fiction movies. many successfuly sports playes, artists decided to switch their career in order to persue their childhood dreams.

films are a great way for new learning and unlearning. student find it easy to learn things taught though visual images and videos as they can feel and see them happening. it is more practical

approach for teaching and greatly improve the retainment power of a student. Due to this a lot of school are adopting film based teaching methologies.

In summary, learning through films has its own advantages over theoritical ways of learning and it should be leveraged by the schools to provide quality education to the students.