Positive and negative impact of information through Mass Media. Discuss your opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the information communication among tow parties through Mass Media. While it is possible to claim that update mass media such as internet has negative effects, in my point of view that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain my view by analysing negative and positive impacts that we can gain from data sharing through mass media.

First and foremost, there are list of advantages and opportunities can list related to this topic, such as fast and efficient data sharing, more accurate data sharing, reliability and easy of use. Among those, efficiency plays a major role, and it enchants most of the end users in to this media. For example, one email can access from India to Africa with in few seconds more accurately and securely using Gmail. Therefore, it is taken in to consideration that, information sharing through mass media as best standard way in the modern world and it has bend with modern computer technology as a composition.

On the other hand, some set of people argue with a different view point, that the communication through the mass media has more negative effects. They prove the argument pointing the white hat hacker’s interactions as the main reason and those hackers use back doors to hijack other people data, while reducing the integrity. But in the modern world, there are several technology tools are available to overcome these issues with in a minimum time.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that communication through mass media consist more advantages and it is an essential part of a day today life, because there are no other options. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that governments’ and professionals’ interference is essential to mitigate the miner issues in to a certain extent in a secure manner.