'Qualifications benefit individuals, therefore governments should make individuals meet the full costs of their education'. Do you agree with this statement?

There is no doubt that each and every individual take benefits from their academic and vocational qualifications, and free educational systems has been established to facilitate this .Qualifications related to the relevant field is a major requirement to join with a stable employer, while continue the job in a systematic manner. It is believed that, governments should take suitable actions to provide better quality education system, while expending full costs as funds.

First and foremost, every pupil in the society dreams to be a good professional in their career point of view such as a doctor, engineer. But, because of lack of fee, some pupils has to stop their education in the middle of the educational life. For example, in south Asia produces large percentage of individuals that are not suite for the country workforce. Therefore, it is taken in to account that, governments should take care of academic and theoretical educational system of the country.

On the other hand, each and every employee expects to recruits a good qualified whizz-kids to increase the efficiency of the organization. And they removes all the candidates that is not suitable for the organisation, and it's polices and guide lines. In this case, each government should analyse the job market and direct their funds to improve the identified sections that individuals cannot control. For example, heavy vehicle driver selection interviews consider most priority for the qualified individuals rather than experience individuals. Therefore, it is believed that governments should participate as a middle man arrange this problem in a sustainable manner.

In conclusion, although individuals does benefits from their own education, country can have more benefits rather than that. Therefore governments should direct adequate founds while establishing rules and regulations.