Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In this modern ear, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative impact on preschool education due to music. While it is possible to clam that the music as an optional subject in primary education, my point of view is that music as an essential subject for primary education. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing the both points of views.

First and foremost, there are several reasons why music should establish as an essential subject in preschool education. Music improves the human brain power in a cognitive way, and it increases the scientific adaptation for other subjects. For example, several researches in China has shown that primary school music education has improved the brain capacity and brain drain of their preschool pupils. Because of the above point, it is taken into consideration that the music should deploy in preschool education as a help for other subjects.

On the other hand, those who argue negative effects have a different point of view and say music as optional subject and remove it from preschool education. In this case, their expectation is to produce a robot-like child from preschools. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the, music should be a necessary subject for all preschool education.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed music such as classical as a critical and major subject that every preschool child should adopt. In nutshell, I should strongly recommend government and professionals’ interference is essential to establish a musical culture in preschools in a cognitive way.