Life experience is more efficient than books and formal school education.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to conflicts between life experience learnings and procedures in books. While it is possible to claim that tangible experience is the best learning curve, my point of view is that the books and related theories are outweigh the others. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyzing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages the students and the others can gain from books such as high confidentiality, availability, integrity, portability, usability, quality, efficiency and security. For example, using a book a student can learn most of the past experiences that the author of the book experienced with in few hours. Therefore, it is accepted that the theories on books are the best learning methods for pupils, and after learning they can use them in real life.

On the other hand, books and school education provide a high quality speed of learn and speed of use. For instance, a person can learn well known subject related contain scientifically and methodically with in few hours. Therefore, It is trusted that the books are the standard way to learn, and this educational method is using all over the world.

In conclusion, it is believed that a student should learn using standard materials rather than ad-hoc learning. In conclusion, governments and professionals should push all the schools and universities for this encapsulated method.