Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad?

Support your point of view with reasons and examples from our own experience.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to youth imitation in sports and movies. While it is possible to claim that imitating as an easy and effortless event, my point of view that the academic studies related to a certain field for a student can gain more advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are lots of disadvantages a nation can gain because of the imitation such as less workforce, employee unavailability, less confidentiality of life, and low-quality lifestyles. For example, as a quality assurance engineer, I have earned more money from my professional education and this education can be harm by any person. Therefore, it is believed that the integrity of imitation related activities is very low.

On the other hand, those who believe the imitation as the best idea has a different point of view and say from acting as sport or move star can earn more money easily and for this person does not need any vocational education. For instance, one of my friend tried to become a movie star and still, his dreams did not come true. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the imitation as a bad thing a child must follow.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the imitation celebrities should stop by the youth in this globe and work hard for a better quality of life. In nutshell, it is believed that governments and professionals should educate the youth about this hazard in a cognitive manner.