It is important to maintain a right balance of your work and other respects of one’s life such as family and leisure sport. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the negative and the positive effects on society due to life balance and modern-day stress. While it is possible to claim that we have to give our full focus on education or employment, my point of view is that the life balance with priority levels will protect our life’s. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyzing the different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a person can gain from the life balancing such as high quality of the life, the life encapsulation, confidentiality of life, the integrity, the availability, life security, and proper family life. For example, some of the people arrange the month while giving priority for high prioritize the tasks such as education, family, sports and leisure, and enjoy true value of the life. Therefore, it is accepted that the true values of the life and the happiness are the results of the balancing of day-to-day events.

On the other hand, activity or life event management is the best process for quick success. For example, most of developed country citizens balance the basics of life such as exercises, education, junk foods and health. Therefore, those citizens have the joy of life, and they enjoy the life.

In conclusion, it is trusted that the life is not only the employer or employee in an organisation. Life has many ways and methods. In nutshell, we all can enjoy the life after we manage it.